Mr Mark WheelhouseHead Teacher
Mr J HoustonPrincipal Teacher
Mrs K WaddellPrincipal Teacher (Acting)

Class Teachers

Mrs Laura Martin and Mrs Laura Burnett

Mrs Alanna BartlettP1/2
Miss Amy LindsayP2/3
Mrs Kate FindlaterP3
Miss Heather GilroyP4
Miss Debbie McKeeP4/5
Miss Kiera MartinP5
Miss Laura BarberP6
Miss Jennifer ParkP7

Mrs Elizabeth Threlfall

Support for Learning, Probationer Support
Mrs Natalie KellyP4 and Probationer Cover
Mrs Sandra LittleSupport for Learning, Probationer Support

Pupil Support Workers

Mrs Jennifer Thomas 
Miss Courtney Miller 
Mrs Lynn Cairns 
Ms Shamsa Nazir 
Mrs Iffat Haq 


Mrs Lynsey MannEarly Learning and Childcare Area Support Manager
Mrs Maria WatkinsEarly Years Officer
Mrs Lorna ThomsonEarly Years Officer (Acting)
Mr Adam BrewsterNursery Practitioner
Miss Claire KerrNursery Practitioner
Mrs Anna Wills

Nursery Practitioner

Mrs Annette MorrisonNursery Practitioner
Miss Shona MacDonaldNursery Practitioner
Miss Kerry McGrortyNursery Practitioner
Miss Leah DicksonAdvanced Pupil Support Worker
Miss Caitlin McKayPupil Support Worker

Office Staff

Miss Nicola JohnstoneAdmin Assistant


Mr Hamish NicolJanitor